Memories Are Made of This
[B 2174]

Memories Are Made of This
Memories Are Made of This – Volume 1 – A Collection of Scottish Country Dances devised by Amy Luxton-Esler

  1. Balmoral Celebration
  2. Chocks Away
  3. Dancing In The Heat
  4. Dancing With A Fiddler
  5. The Experts
  6. Fiona’s Favourite
  7. Forty Years of Royal Oak Nights
  8. The Great Hall
  9. Issy and Nichol’s Dance
  10. Madam President
  11. Maroon Dance
  12. Memories Are Made of This
  13. Music from the Heart
  14. New Zealand Summer
  15. A Remembrance for Russell
  16. Ruby Wilkinson’s Rant
  17. Saint Andrews Summer
  18. The Secret Life of a Librarian
  19. Why Knot?
  20. Wild Heather

Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search