Top » Catalog » B 2086


Bruce Fordyce Memorial Collection, The
[B 2086]

Bruce Fordyce Memorial Collection, The
The Bruce Fordyce Memorial Collection
17 Scottish Country Dances and Music Composed by Bruce Fordyce

Compiled by Ruary Laidlaw 2012

  1. The Camberley Rant 2x64J4C
  2. Camberley Square 4x32J4C Square Set
  3. A Dance for Jess 3x32S3C 3C Set
  4. All On a Monday Morning 3x32S 3C in Square
  5. Gretna Green 4x48S 3C in Square
  6. Sgeul an De an Diugh (The Story of Yesterday and Today) 4x32S4C
  7. Acknowledge Your Partner 3x32R3C 3C Set
  8. Nifty Fifty 3x32S3C 3C in Square
  9. Short and Sweet 4x32S4C
  10. Ken Shaw's Farewell 4x48J4C
  11. The Key of the Door 8x64R3C in 4C Set
  12. The Posthorn Gallop 32J Couples round the room
  13. The Musicians 4x40J4C
  14. An Apple for the Teacher 8x64R3C in 4C set
  15. Give Hands in Friendship 4x64R4C Square Set
  16. Dance for Rhoda 4X32J4C
  17. Seton's Ceilidh Band 64J4C

Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
0 items