Top » Catalog » B 2060


Lighthouse Collection Volume 1: Mukilteo
[B 2060]

Lighthouse Collection Volume 1: Mukilteo

Twelve Scottish Country Dances devised by Irene Paterson,
with music by Dougie Hunter, Muriel Johnstone, David Knight, Charlie McKerron, Calum MacKinnon and Keith Smith.

All proceeds from the sale of this book will be donated to Ewing Sarcoma Research

  1. Blue Mountain Rubies
  2. The Campbells of Oakville
  3. It's Not a Slip Jig
  4. Just In Time
  5. Major Clark's Farewell
  6. Miss Mackenzie of Briar Lea
  7. Mukilteo Helix
  8. The Newtonmore Lassie
  9. Olympic Treasure
  10. Portland 35
  11. The RossKay Strathspey
  12. Someplace Else

Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
0 items