Top » Catalog » B 2051


The Call of Home
[B 2051]

The Call of Home
The call of home
A collection of original compositions by Ian Robertson, for fiddle and accordion.

Tunes include 14 jigs, 10 reels, 7 airs, 5 waltzes, 3 marches, 2 two-steps, 1 fiddle duet, and
1 polka (Gimme the Dots!, which Ian played as a solo in the concert at Summer School, 2013 in Sackville)

Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search