Top » Catalog » B 2041


Moments in Time
[B 2041]

Moments in Time
Moments in Time

21 Scottish Country Dances devised by Elaine Brunken

With music by Muriel Johnstone, Dave Weisler and from traditional sources
Note: CD available from TACSound (
  1. Cardross House
  2. The Cast'n Reel
  3. The Comeback Jig
  4. The Diamond Quarrie
  5. A Double Measure
  6. Dr. Quarrie's Birthday
  7. The Falkirk Lass
  8. Four's a Score
  9. The Greenbelt Jig
  10. Haggarty's Brig
  11. It's About Time
  12. More than Nothin'
  13. Mr. Gallamore's Strathspey
  14. The Pawling Porch
  15. The Penny Whistle Hornpipe
  16. Pinewoods Transitions
  17. The Road to the Border
  18. The Silver Hamer
  19. Tine's Jig
  20. Union Jig
  21. A Wee Nothing

Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search