The Merse Collection

The Merse Collection

Merse Collection, The
With music composed by Muriel Johnstone

  1. Mercia
  2. Highland Welcome in Switzerland, A
  3. Trip Around the World
  4. Nothing in Common
  5. Irene McLean of Duns
  6. Falkirk Lass, The
  7. See You Down Under
  8. Rocking Horse
  9. Ruby Hornpipe, The
  10. Scottish Castle, The
  11. Sheena's Buckle
  12. Par for the Course

Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search