Here We Go Again
[B 2025]

Here We Go Again
Here We Go Again
Scottish Country Dances written by Holly Boyd

Twenty-two new dances (one with music) plus re-written descriptions of six earlier dances (three with music).
  1. A Dance for Bobby Brown
  2. There and Back Again
  3. Easy Does it
  4. Polly's Big Day (with music, Holly's Big Day)
  5. Bewitched in Salem
  6. Ye Olde Pussycat
  7. When the Wind Blows
  8. A Dog's Tale
  9. Puppy Love
  10. Dancing Dogs
  11. Portsmouth Intersection
  12. What Don Wants...
  13. Trip to Algeria
  14. By Paddlewheel Steamship Down the Nile
  15. A trip to Egypt
  16. The SS Karim
  17. Fore Tom
  18. Dancing with Swans
  19. Alan's Flypers
  20. You Can Count on the Music
  21. A Well Oiled Machine
  22. A Good Mind (lonkwanikonri:io)

Extra Dances
  1. The Captain's House
  2. Dagmar's Delight
  3. Pig Farmer's Wife (with music, True Thomas)
  4. Montreal Anniversary Jig (with music)
  5. Yet Another Firthday (with music, C'est a Ton Tour),/li>
  6. Fiona's Flock

Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search