The Tullich Collection
[B 2022]

The Tullich Collection
The Tullich Collection
8 New Scottish Country Dances
From the imagination of the deviser of
The Ruthven Collections

With original tunes composed by Ian Cruickshanks and Colin Dewar
  1. Gus's Reel
  2. The Alpine Strathspey
  3. Never Again!!
  4. Sir J.M.Barrie of Thrums (Peter Pan Dance)
  5. One for the Cabarfeidh
  6. The Turtle and the Crane's
  7. Fraser Cailean Donaldson's Reel
  8. The Spirit of Mortlach

Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search