RSCDS Aberdeen 90th Anniversary: 9 for 90
[B 2090]

RSCDS Aberdeen 90th Anniversary: 9 for 90
RSCDS Aberdeen 90th Anniversary
9 for 90

This book presents 9 Scottish Country Dances (plus one more) composed by members of the Aberdeen Branch.
Tunes by various composers are presented for each dance.
Pillings-style diagrams are also included.

  1. Miss Anne McArthur 32S3C (3C set)
  2. Jollity 32J4C
  3. The Librarian's Daughter 40S4C
  4. Falls of Feugh 32R3C (3C set)
  5. Amazing Grace Strathspey 32S4C
  6. Welcome to Nerja 48J5C (Square set)
  7. A Toast to Aberdeen 32S3C (3C set)
  8. Mrs. Ruth Housden 40R4C
  9. Tullienessie & Forbes Hall 32S3C (3C set)
  10. The Sunnyside 32J 3C (4C set)

Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
0 items