RSCDS Book 49 with Music
[B 2076]

RSCDS Book 49 with Music
Book 49

12 Scottish Country Dances published by the RSCDS for 2015.
Music arranged by Ian R Muir.

Diagrams after the style of Pillings are included.

  1. Neil M Grant
  2. Orpington Caledonians
  3. Midsummer Common
  4. The First Rain of Spring
  5. Miss Eleanor
  6. The Ruby Rant
  7. Round and Roundabout (Rundumadum)
  8. Flora's Fancy
  9. The Library of Birmingham
  10. John Cass
  11. MacDonald of Keppoch
  12. The Countess of Dunmore's Reel

Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
0 items