Top » Catalog » B 2072


Edinburgh 90
[B 2072]

Edinburgh 90
Edinburgh 90

Twelve anniversary dances celebrating ninety years of RSCDS Edinburgh Branch.
Also including Ian Powrie's Farewell to Auchterarder.

Music included for all the dances.
An accompanying CD is available from TACSound.

  1. Blethering Beth
  2. Eric's Reel
  3. The Golden Eagle
  4. Nickie-Tams
  5. Athens of the North
  6. A Trip to Edinburgh
  7. About Time
  8. The Pink Triangle
  9. The Ravelston Rant
  10. Royal Edinburgh
  11. The Water of Leith
  12. Corners of Edinburgh
  13. Ian Powrie's Farewell to Auchterarder

Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
0 items